Ranting: Clueless!

I am clueless about life. I don’t know where I want to go and what I want to do. It’s not like I don’t have goals in my life but most of the times I question myself is it worth it?

Apparently I look normal but  something is gnawing me deep inside which I have no clue of. This uncertainty is just melting away my vigor, my optimism in fact my whole being. I feel like a speck of dust in this immense universe who is useless, worthless and colossal failure.

Being clueless is not what I am proud of. I am not and I don’t know how it has crept into my system. Probably because I am far away from achieving my aim. Is it because of my fear or my habit of procrastination? I do know the answer but I don’t want to accept it.

I feel like my existence has no significance in this huge world

I am just a speck of dust in this immense universe

Every day is like a struggle for me

I am on a quest of nowhere

The self-realization is obscured under the burden of bafflement

Don’t know how long will it take me to find my path of self-discovery, my path of self-realization!

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

