Rambling…..

 

I am sitting and thinking what should I write that could make sense.

Right now, I should shut off the computer and do other chores which are important but due to my laid back nature; I have not completed any of my assignment.

Thankfully my mind is working 24/7 only to increase my anxiety as none of my set goals are completed yet.

I have no idea what I am doing her; ranting out and no precise outlook towards any task.

Words are dispersed in thin mist of air and let’s see when I will be able to see clearly with open mind and heart…..

 

Leave a Reply

